PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Is that food? (Day 3155)

I waited til it was light before taking Sigyn for her morning wander, then spent a while on the couch doing nothing much.
Around lunchtime I took Sigyn for a wander at Lyde for a bit of a change. It was cold in the fairly strong breeze, but at least it was dry.
After lunch I headed to the horses and distributed food. George was convinced my phone was something to eat as I tried to take a picture of him.
After the horses I collected Mum and we headed to town to visit Dad. He is currently in hospital after a "minor" heart attack yesterday morning. He is being well looked after and despite everything was in relatively good spirits.
I await the return of my beautiful wife from her sojourn overseas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.