Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Not a traditional New Year picture .

The kids … youngest being 19 …. Are under the table talking absolute bollocks about good luck wishes involving grapes … I thought I could chat rubbish well but this lot took it to another level at 12.05 1/1/2024 .
Jim and I let Eve & Lucy have friends here last night and at 2pm I yelled SHUT THE **** UP …. it then downgraded from a rave to giggling and also one of the 13 breaking wind ….
To be very fair they are all really really lovely girls , and when I came downstairs this morning they had done a VERY good job of tidying up , it’s now midday and they have woken up still drunk . No one is driving we have made sure about that . Jim has taken a couple back to the station and those girls look very green and silent …. I shouldn’t laugh but I did .
Also they have carried on helping me tidy up and put blow up beds away etc .
Happy new year blippers , this group on Blip continues to be the best kindest group ever xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.