The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Not A First

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

A few days ago, The Prince said that Jenk had called to invite us for Hogmanay.

The Prince: I said we already had plans for Hogmanay but his extended family is up so…

Me: No

The Prince: You don’t know what I was going to say

Me: It’s going to be a plan for the 1st so it’s a no. Other than walking Murphy, I am going to be in my PJs all day.

The Prince: I said we wouldn’t be able to make the lunch but they are going for drinks afterwards…

Me: Still no from me. Why don’t you go and meet them?

And that became the plan. The Prince had a great night being sociable while The Mini Princesses and I had a great night chatting and watching Encanto and the new Hunger Games film. EMP said that Terry had asked her earlier if she fancied going to see Wonka with his family.

EMP: When are you going?

Terry: Today

EMP: No

She didn’t fall far from the tree!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.