Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

If you look carefully

you might just spot the squirrel the other side of the gate post!

It was beaten by the feeder I've put the peanuts in this time...

What a day!  I've spent 4 hours completing an application form online....should it really take that long?  I'm a bit worried it shouldn't - but the writing of the reasons you want the job does take a lot of doing!

Last night I was talking about my problem with the car seat belt.  I hadn't realised my friend's husband was a car mechanic....long story short - he came round today to look at the seat belt and said 'what's wrong with it'!  How embarrassing, that today it was fine!!!

Do you believe in divine intervention?

Anyway, shattered after all those hours spent working on job apps and I've another week before I have to go to the job centre, so I'm going to relax this evening!

I might have ordered a kit from Etsy... but what I think is odd is that I've got an email from Microsoft telling me to look out for 'cash back' from Etsy????  Does anyone know anything about this happening.  I think I'm going to block it - but its from Microsoft....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.