Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Closing Time

Woke with this song in my head and its stuck with me all day so has to be my Friday tune :0)
It's the weekend wohooo finally. Today has been a fab Friday so hopefully the rest of the weekend will be as good!

Nipped into Pontefract to pick my new handbag up and quickly blipped this, didn't get chance for any other blip! The boys weren't happy having to trail to town. Tommy said but mummy you already have a handbag!!!! Clearly it was time to educate my boys. It's never to young to teach them the importance of handbags and shoes are to ladies. I'm sure my future daughter in Law will be pleased :0) so handbag aquired and a very happy mummy. Course now I'm singing Handbags and Gladrags maybe that should be my Friday song :0)

Anyhow enough waffling Hope you all have a great weekend xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.