Family Dog

By Family_Dog

happy birthday daddy dog

After an incredibly drunken dinner with Mitch & Tim last night I rolled out of bed at the crack of dawn to take care of Arlo so Bry could have a relaxing birthday morning.

Eventually we rushed in with presents and happy birthday songs, wakening the sleeping, snoring highly hungover beast.

Rustle, rustle, rustle went the paper, smile, smile went the Dog. This print was a hit, as was the bright pink t-shirt which I was pretty worried about. Somehow in the hustle and bustle of it all, I clean forgot to make Bry even a bit of crappy toast and a cup of tea - the first birthday in 12 years that that's happened!

As an extra present for Bry I told him to have a long, lovely bath whilst I packed up the WHOLE car for our weekend camping trip. No mean feat let me tell ya.

Happy Birthday to you my lovely husband.....And many moreeeeeee (jazz hands) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.