Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Some impressions of Hunter.

The Feast Day of Saint William of Bourges. Priest and then a Canon.
It is 3c but feels like minus 1c. It feels Wintry and the air is damp but it is not raining so that is a mercy in itself. I have done all the morning tasks, bought the paper and The People's Friend, fed the cats, emptied waste bins, and had my marmalade toaste and coffee. Then there were a few moments to photograph Hunter. He is full of high energy and play fights with his sister Holly, quite roughly at times, until she disentangles herself and calmly walks away. The garden birds are endlessly fascinating for both cats but Hunter shows more delight,neutering with feline tom cat elation and his long thin ginger tail swishing to and fro.
I must go to my GP practice now to put in my repeat prescription for High BP and Statins. The walk will do me good as I battle the extra few pounds I gained from Christmas treats, brandy cream and Panettone not being the least.
2300 steps so far.
Have a lovely day and thank you for visiting my site.
Steps : 7089.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.