TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

Completely Surprised By This Tenth Blippaversary

My Dear Blipfriends,

Again I had been completely surprised by this unbelievable Blippaversary: The Tenth. I could and should have known it, see it coming in advance. Somewhere during the start of January. Remember that Icy, windy winterday I had witnessed the saving of a stranded young seal at the beach. And then back home Dear Willemien urging me to finally publish my picture on Blip.

Since I joyned Blip then my life changed. As it still does while I keep doing my Blipwork every single day. Even though especially since last October my life  became a bit more complicated.
I do have the feeling that at least sometimes that complication turned itself into a deepening of my vision, expressing itself in some of my recent pictures.

But also I am aware of my failure in communicating with this small group of friends who still are following my journal on an allmost daily basis. I know I should take more daytime to reach out to everyone of you. Simply out of great gratitude for your personal attentiveness and fidelity. The least I can do is sincerely trying to change my daily attitude and show my interest in your daily Blipwork by commenting it.
Blip is such a rich and unbelievable treasure of real creativity. Thankyousomuch for giving the best of you and for all your personal heartfull attention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.