airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

UFO sock

I am slowly getting myself back on track and tidying my studio and finishing a few UFO’s. I have made a list of all the ones I am aware of(I’ll find more as I dig deeper) and am using a strategy of trying to finish the easy ones first so the list goes down quicker. The other plan is to have one yarn and one fabric project on the go at once - but I am also allowing my self one new project too so that I keep the excitement!

A better day today, I feel OK though doing a small supermarket shop was hard work. Miss H, Libby and Edward came over so we had a lovely walk along the viaduct. My step
Count today is almost back up to usual levels.
Libby is having a sleep over at ours tonight. She wasn’t in the slightest bit worried about mummy going home but was worried that Edward would miss her.

Mr H senior has had some better X-ray and blood results so things are looking a little more positive there, and my dad was sounding much better today so hopefully things are beginning to be a little more settled!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.