Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I’ve glues down two of the pieces on the cover, and I’m going to attach the Joy sign with brads. Pleased with the outcome. Now I’m gathering papers to use as a signature. It’s for an 8 prompt challenge, or perhaps 10, so not a huge journal this time.
I’m getting antsy…climbing the walls… and I’m also tired. But, I’ve gotten some ’musts’ done today, among other things taking a photo of a pair of winter boots that broke even before I had the chance to use them outside… Sending them back as soon as I get a reclamation ’form’.
I’m so behind on all of the creative projects I’m taking part in. Well, there’re only two…but I’m behind and one of them I’m not that enthusiastic about. That can be because of lac of energy and being tired, or because I feel like I have a million things on my to do list that just gets pushed to the future because of my infection. Hopefully that will pass soon and I can get back on track. I even looked at seeds today! I want to grow ’winter tomatoes’ this year. Those kind of long lasting Italian kind. And a kind of cucumber that can be canned as well as eaten in salads. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.