ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Yolk Sunset

Right at that point where the tree 'meets' the roof.

Freezing yesterday, freezing today.  MOOCking yesterday, MOOCking today, MOOCking tomorrow.  Both reasons kept me home except for a dental appointment at 11.00, during which I was told that all was well but that my gums needed checking, so another appointment was made for May.  Also waiting for the next draft from MNL.  Big IF with regards to going there.  The Viking says there is no need.  I told him I couldn't afford it comfortably, meaning without having to squeeze the bank.  Well, to be honest, if I really have to, I could just about swing it, but times are rather uncertain and winter emergencies are the kind you want to be prepared for.

Thankful for a sunny day and a fab sunset.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.