Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

A Family Affair

After the morning dog walk, I picked up my sister and we did Auldcathie District Parkrun. They were celebrating their 53rd event so we got all the stats and celebrations of the last year. It was sisters first Parkrun back in some time and she did a very respectable 27 mins something and I managed just under the 24 minute mark. All the non drinking must be paying off for us both!

Made a pot of soup and bacon rolls for lunch. MrsT and I planning a long dog walk this afternoon but we failed to entice L to join us. She is planning on studying for a science test. Pinch of salt springs to mind but we live in hope.

Going to give ten pin bowling a miss tonight and most likely tomorrow too as my arm is still very sore. Need to be good for Monday night as that is league night.

L on a sleepover with friend A tonight. MrsT and I went to see The Beekeeper last night so may venture out again this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.