River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: On the Beach …

… photo courtesy of MrD, who went for a walk this afternoon whilst I relaxed for a while before starting to peel potatoes etc. for our dinner this evening …

Very chilly day with a few rain showers. Filling bird feeders for our little feathered friends :-))

I’d received a message from a new DNA cousin this morning, added them to my tree, they had a few difficulties in viewing my tree - possibly because they were using a phone as well as being unfamiliar with the software … I’m sure we’ll sort it out eventually! :-)

Tonight’s film was “Skyscraper” with Dwayne Johnson … left me speechless, for all the wrong reasons … :-((

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.