missjatravers

By missjatravers

Saturday night fever!

Very busy Saturday night at the bookies .... Single manning and feeling right fed up! Was finally locking the door and thinking no chance of a photo today! When right outside the shop was this enormous hummer! Symbolizing exactly what Liverpool is like on a Saturday night! Full of extravagance, escape & crazy folks!


Also on my way to the bus I met the man who runs the chippy next door, who has given up gambling & looked happy and relaxed and with his wife again..... Then I saw another customer who hasn't given up gambling who was recently barred staggering along the street with a vacant expression looking unshaven and unkempt!

Moral of this story is make your own choices I guess!

Anyway thankyou Liverpool for once again providing me with the ideal photo of my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.