MOLOH

By MOLOH

Panda

If you are ever in Dingwall, I can recommend The Alchemist ! It is a lovely shop for a walk round. My daughter C wanted a look round as her sister had told her about it. We went upstairs and both saw this Panda! “It is just like Paul “ , she said! Well perhaps when he was new! He belonged to a friend before I got him , age 3 . I loved him as my favourite and by the time my daughter came along he was quite threadbare. She fell in love with him too and stole him from my bedroom. As straw was coming out his arms, legs and head, I decided to have a go at recovering . I did it overnight once C was asleep and in the morning Foloh and I were dreading the reaction! But she appeared with him under her arm and informed us that Santa had made him better. She still has him . He must be over 90 and looks rather threadbare again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.