MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Snow.

This snowy scene was about the only peaceful part of my day. 

The morning was so stressful and I'm not having all the wildlings effected with meltdowns and anxiety over someone's homework.  
We're so lucky to have such understanding teachers and school.  So there is now a plan after today where homework can be completed in school for Xander.

Work was fast paced and fun. I do have a few war wounds. But I can understand the frustration and why... its difficult when someone can't express how they're feeling.  

I'm now back in greggs with the two wee ones. I'm trying to do blip and I have left my glasses in the car and can't see for toffee. 

Apologies but I haven't been home today except to get them all ready for martial arts. Not sure I'll be on blip tonight.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.