KJD

By KJD

DIFFICULT DAY

Wow it was freezing this morning….took ages to de-ice the car!!!
Friend sent this photo after her car hit a patch of ice on a bend she caught the kerb and the car flipped. She wasn’t speeding! How she and her son walked away from this with minor cuts is a miracle.

The Rev has had some worrying blood results…more investigations but I hope and pray it’s just a hiccup.

Too many medical things happening around me and it all caught up with me at work especially when I.T. got the better of me and my list of things to do doubled.

Thank heavens for kindness at school. Hugs, tissues and understanding helped.
And the reminder that we are a team and no one works alone.

“Encouraging someone to be entirely themself is the loudest way to love them.” Kalen Dion…great quote

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.