Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Moonrise over Southshore, Pegasus Bay

A small group from Nature Photographic Society gathered down on the spit at Southshore this evenining, to see the rise of the 'big moon'. We were somewhat foiled, as a bank of cloud on the horizon prevented us from seeing it rising out of the sea, but it was fun anyway - nice being there all together too.

On a personal side - I was standing more or less in one position for over an hour, and no problems with my knee. I think I might stop mentioning it!

Thanks for all the encouraging comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's image from the Scott Fowler Workshop, taken at the Islington Freezing Works. I processed one image today - if you have time to look, let me know what you think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.