HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Having fun.....

...... With my Cricut!

Did my 1st iron on vinyl. 

I was scammed out of £57 by someone on Marketplace and it really pissed me off. She seemed legit, friendly, helpful and kind. I thought I was buying a heat press for my Cricut. I stupidly agreed to pay friends and family (because that's what I ask for to avoid PayPal fees) but as soon as I paid I was blocked. My daughter asked about the item and she said it was still for sale. I then found the same listing in another name, different location. Despite reporting to Facebook, PayPal and the bank, all I got was automated messages saying they couldn't help. So the person stealing my £57 just got to keep it. 

I then found another press locally so Mr W agreed to collect it for me save risking loosing any more money. 

This top is for Jasper. He does love a tractor!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.