Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Nena

Doesn't she look cool?

I cant actually believe mandy had the balls to cut all her hair off. I know she was toying with the idea for a while but still! And no,m my hair wont be that short before you all sit there in shock. I actually am in love with this hair, it suits her so well and honestly, the picture does not do it justice.

You can probably tell from the water mark that this was from a 'clients' (sounds fancy) party, where I was photographer. Another opportunity for flaunt my skills to the world, but thank god mandy was there because she was always available for photos.

Today, I am carrying on with my room! So far I've nearly done half of my room (the smaller half) I've done my wardrobe, my toilet, my chest of draws and all in front of my mirror area which had bath stuff and shoes. I've chosen my carpet and I have my blind for my smaller window, and maybe have chosen my two wallpapers. TBC.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.