HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

The doctor said

I can go swimming, so I went. Every kick hurt, but I managed to swim 1600 meters. After that I sunk my feet to the cold pool which is 8°C, just for few seconds. I can't bare more.  I feel like it helps for a little while with the pain. It was easier to walk home than to the community pool.

Pretty normal Sunday except less training than usual. And that sucks.

My in-laws stopped by before we went to swim.

Oh and I did this quiz about how well I can spot fake news (it was a study actually). First they asked how well I think I can do that. So I said confidentially better than most. Then they actually tested me (online). Average was 54% guessed right what they were (truth or fake) and I got 87%. I was like wow! It was quite hard. And I really needed to concentrate. Good for me. I impressed myself :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.