EAnnBlair

By EAnnBlair

My house (is a very, very, very nice house)

Yesterday we had the first people round to view the house. I don't think they will make the offer but it did mean a rushing round cleaning and tidying morning though and is has meant I am enjoying how great the house is looking.
We then headed over to see the grandkids for a belated Father's Day and then back to Leeds to have dinner with friends.
Hence the late night and the Dennis blip. It was the only photo I had.
Today we have been mostly very idle. A couple of friends popped in for coffee this afternoon. But now we are installed in front of a film on the telly and planning a take away for tea.
This is the dining end of my lovely kitchen with one of my favourite prints and no clutter on the table!
Restorative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.