K9tam

By K9tam

Murky.

A trip to Ikea to pick up some units. It was a murky journey as we headed home, meeting storm Jocelyn on the way. I had a play with my AvCamPro app as J drove. I quite liked this image of the bare trees.

My girls are a dying breed who insist their children write thank you letters for presents received. When we got home there was a card from the Post Office informing us that we'd have to pat £2.50 as the stamp on the letter wasn't enough. As the letter was addressed two Nanny and Grandad we knew who it was from. Contacted Hayley, joking about it. She said it was an ordinary sized envelope, and was sent 3 weeks ago!  A trip to the sorting office tomorrow for us. I bet Hayley was wondering why we hadn't mentioned it because they always make homemade cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.