Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Poor Winnie …

The last operation on her manky mouth and wretched gums . They only needed to remove 9 and not the 15 that they thought , a new x-ray helped… anyway here she is , very sore but much perkier than the first time .

ALSO - I bring news on little black cat from Mondays blip … he was MICROCHIPPED ! a much loved pet , he’s called Chester he’s 17 and had clearly got himself very disoriented and wandered away. Thank goodness the well meaning public interfered. Anyway Chester is back home . Also a reminder why I beg people to get their pets chipped x
Poor Catty who was the cat in my extras was indeed left behind as his owners emigrated, I did read the form correctly. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. ( that was quite a menacing noise)

ALSO - just remembered, Zoe did get her keys ! I’ll be blipping her some other time though x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.