middleman

By middleman

Printmaster

Out at work all day but really quite alright. Due to some staffing issues and change of plans it was me who ended up going to the fabulous The Printmaker's Art exhibition in town with someone, and then for the second day running got lunch out bought for me as well. By the time I'd done a couple of errands on the way back to the office it  was pretty much time to come home - I'll take that kind of day at work anytime!

Extra pic shows today's CD haul from the charity shops - a quid a pop. My youngest is trying to get a music collection together to go with the CD player she got for Christmas. Unlike me she thinks buying vinyl is a ridiculous waste of money and has elected to go for the decidedly cheaper format.

Finally, cinema in the evening with a pal - The End We Start From at the local multiplex. Pretty decent but I'm not raving about it. Summat of a slow burn which I did like.

Surprises

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.