dreaming

By dreaming

Good and bad

I had a good visit with the oncologist today and there are no signs of any recurrence or other issues.  So I'll see him again in six months.  I feel good that I have Dr. Kamat as my doctor - he's very thorough and thoughtful.

I rescheduled the ultrasound for next week as I'm really tired.  I was so wasted when I got home from dialysis last night that I didn't have the energy to blip or do anything else.  Still feeling without energy today.  I'm having serious pain in both hands and can't make anything even vaguely like a fist with the left.  I'm hoping that will change, as I couldn't move my February 7 hand surgery follow-up any sooner.  It's always something.

Here are some of the gull flock standing sentinel on the roof of the building across the alley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.