Hot Hot Hot!!

Day three, the hottest day so far with the temperature at a dizzy 32 degrees.

We decided to go for a wee walk up to the other hotel complex which is the Sister Hotel but you can still use all its facilities.

Euan, Hayley and I had a game of crazy golf which Hayley won by one shot. Then we went up to another court yard that had little shops and a couple of bars around it. We were so hot, we had to go and sit in the shade for a while till it got a bit cooler (fat chance of that happening). After dinner we were entertained by a solo drummer with backing tape singing some easy listening tunes. When he sang Raindrops Keep Falling on my Head, that made me smile.

This was the view from my seat as I sat sipping my cold beer, think it was worth blippling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.