Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Exciting

Do blips getting any more exciting than this? Probably.

First job this morning was picking up the new set of forks and some extra weights for the Fergie. After that the day went downhill quickly.
Went into Ormskirk with Helen and while she went to the dentist I went to the bank.I had had some trouble logging in.Totally my fault.My memory is certainly getting worse to the point it is starting to worry me when I remember to worry about it.
Afternoon taken up having a meeting with our Teku rep Paul. Desch  up to their usual tricks of not delivering on time so I am looking at alternative marketing trays. Not as straight forward as it sounds because they have to fit into our system
My sister called this afternoon and we discussed the probate application along with getting the health power of attorney sorted.
By the time all the above was done it had gone dark and another day had slipped by.At this rate we will be working all weekend to catch up with were we should have been.

Picked up a couple of holiday brochures for Italy.

Cold and mainly overcast.Some rain and a wet and windy night is forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.