Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

A Beautiful Gift !

This is another E B . Was ment to be a Salmon meal plus Choc Cheese Cake sweet ! But instead I've had soup & toast.
" A" has been pushed from one GP/ Hospital/Hospital to another, I haven't heard from him since 1.20pm just Hooe he's OK. So not expecting him now, hope he's sensible & goes home. He's had a problem with his right leg for 2 weeks now after a fall onto a wall , think it's his hip gone. Quite worrying as he's completely alone , 1 sister pretty useless & I just can't get down there now, so it's a case of waiting game ! !
Do hope I'm not too late putting these crocus in , but I'll give them a go.

DO HOPE YOU HAVE ALL HAD A GOOD DAY.

Yesterday my experience with the NHS was brilliant just shows a few miles between how treatment/ attention changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.