Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Burn's Night Dusk

A bit of a middling day today. Issues with a wok laptop, and a medical appointment. So the lunchtime walk consisted of walking to/from bus stops at either end. I did take a photo of Polwarth Church against a dramatic sky on the way there, but the image didn't come out properly. On the way back from the medical appointment, the scene just wasn't as dramatic.

At least I got to go for my after work walk in the afternoon with my partner. Quite bright when I left, but didn't see the sun or sunset as it was behind a cloud. However, the sky at dusk was quite dramatic, but a shame about the cars. The photo taken a few minutes later with no cars on the road wasn't as colourful. A quiet Burn's Night in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.