Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Hunter, Holly, hyacinth and Amaryllis in bud.

The Feast Day of Saint Angela Merici.
It is a lovely Saturday with a temperature of 7c.
I have enjoyed a couple of short walks after I did my housework.
Paul is doing the big crossword puzzle in the Saturday Mail. It is challenging and has cryptic as well as quick clues.
The cats have been happy and playful then slept upstairs for a few hours.
The red and yellow tulips are opening beautifully in the window.
I am counting garden birds for the Big Bird Watch. It is organised yearly by the RSPB.
We are watching the film All Creatures Great and Small.
My Amaryllis called Minerva, will be red and white when the big buds opens.
Have a lovely day and thank you for visiting my site.
Steps : 7544.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.