Lazy Daze

By Catwummin

Shark Bite xx

Went to deep sea world today with Lisa and Mila. Didn't think that Mila would enjoy it but she loved it. She was so excited didn't know where to look first and she kept screaming with delight. It was worth paying just to see her enjoying it so much.

However the day was ruined by an altercation in the car park when we were leaving. On arrival I noticed a parked car with a dog in it and no windows open the hazzards were on so I thought it may be a pick up or drop of and didn't worry too much. But when we came out nearly 2 hours later the car was still there with the windows steamed up it was then I noticed it was 2 dogs and not 1. I was just going to take the reg and go back in when the owners arrived causally walking up Of course I couldn't just shut up and walk away I had to say something they weren't happy with me nor I with them. But it was so warm the poor dogs had been there for over 2 hours and no windows open. Animals and children have died in those conditions there had been enough in the news headlines to highlight this xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.