Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Have I got something on my face?

Felix and I were out in the garden earlier, just for a short time because I think he's much more keen to stay in the shade today and also because he has a nemesis!
A ginger tom has been skulking around and marked the area as his personal territory now and he's even frightened off the fierce black cat that was invading the garden. He's also coming into the house to steal Felix's food!
He doesn't seem in the least bit perturbed when one of us finds him and chases him out again.
Felix isn't best pleased, but hes too much of a big scaredy cat to stand up for himself!
So now he limits his outdoor activities to when there is someone else there for back up and eats when you are standing over him.
Such a pussy, lol :o)
I think to be fair its more laziness than actual fear...

I took better pictures today, but this one was irresistable!

Backblipped yesterday here :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.