ishaan97

By ishaan03

Games and movie

Very social Sunday beginning with games at Fox and Faun till 4pm and after a bit of rest it was movie: Zone of Interest with Max and Maya. Maya and I agreed that the movie was not good but Max being a German related to the film about WW2.

On my way back, i noted that I don’t have my keys on me. So, I thought I lost it at Cameo. I went back to Cameo to check but lady said she would check the seats I was at. She said it was not there after a very quick search. I returned back to the flat thinking my flatmate Matt would be there. On calling him, he said he was in St Andrews and would be returning on Tuesday. I asked the neighbour if she would have a spare key to the flat. No luck. She mentioned to call the landlord which I had to do eventually. Landlord asked a lot of questions hoping it would bring to my memory where I had lost my keys. Didn’t help. He suggested to look at cinema again and then I returned back and found the landlord outside the flat waiting for me kindly. And for the grand reveal when we went inside the keys were on my table. I was embarrassed and was in tears. I was so silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.