Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

pLaying around.

then i run my hand down your spine
you guess i wrote something profound
something like:
"our love will last 'til we die"
I say "you're good at this game"
but what I really wrote is
"how I've yet to be saved"

- The Format


Oh I am glad to have my real camera back. I had lent it to my sister in January for her to use during a Digital Photo class for the semester, and I missed it terribly! Too bad I'm too hungover this morning to actually go out and be more proactive with my blip. I'll have a good one for tomorrow though, as I'm hopping over to St. Joe tonight and there will be many furry and non-furry faces to greet me and let me take photos.

I enjoy photos that are completely out of focus sometimes, like this morning, because it's how I feel right now. I have had ideas in the past involving blurry photographs, and perhaps I'll start actually working on one of them.

For now, I just need to get my priorities straight for the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.