Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Little Reminders.

I love my Positively Present daily calendar, it's a joy to reveal a new page each day. Today's offers little reminders ahead of February. I particularly like the one about loving yourself. It, wisely notes just how tricky that can be.

Learning to love yourself is no easy achievement. However, it's true to say the greatest of achievements in life are meaningful because of the journey required to achieve it. The journey of self love is filled with road blocks and hurdles, but I'm certain it's a journey worth travelling. I'll keep on the road. :-)

A dry day but then come evening time? You guess it, torrential rain and strong wind. I met Holly for an outdoor swim, oh how we splished, splashed and sploshed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.