airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

I’m back home

Went to see mum today, so sad to see her so confused. Then headed home , a journey I have done many many many times, but as I went under the bridge after my turn off I realised I hadn’t turned off! So I nice little detour of a couple of pretty villages near Wetherby and I got back on track.

Mr H was home from Bacup and thankfully had got some coq au vin out of the freezer so we had a lovely , easy meal with fondant potatoes.

I am so tired I couldn’t face moving off the sofa to find a blip so inspired by Kagsy blip today https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3200512203732029102 you have a selection of the best selfies I could muster. Think I need to tag it for silly Saturday!
Managed 6 hours sleep last night so another major improvement

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.