Larchlea

By Larchlea

LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNER.

Managed to get a mostly dry walk in the dark this morning. not much to see so you have this bridge which is on a very busy road. A really terrible day today with very high wind and lots of rain, and to crown it all I got an emergency appointment at the dentists at 4.45pm, and with no car I had to walk. I got completely soaked, however that was not the worst thing, I tripped and fell in the waiting room, luckily it was on a carpet. There was a small bit on the floor which I think is for plugging in the cleaner. Anyway it was sticking up a little, and down I went. Luckily it was on the carpet. Had to take all my clothes of when I got home. and had a bath. The dentist filed some of my new plate down as it is very uncomfortable, and apparently when the swelling goes down it should be a lot better. Hope so!
PS extra of the waiting room (before I fell) Lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.