Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Monday fun

No children run this morning as mummy had the day off.

Hairdresser came over this morning to beautify both our daughter and I - good catch up too on our families activities and holidays.

After lunch I had a visit for work.  Got in the car and the sat nav wouldn’t work. I knew it was about 40-45 mins journey and I had not left time for problems.  Managed to use the maps on the phone.  Then a detour.  Ended up being 15 mins late.  However visit went well and left just before 5pm.  Caught in the “work” traffic but home in good time.

Lace class tonight, lovely to catch up with them after a couple of weeks break.  

Mono this week “thick” - found a couple of hefty thick books, one I’ve read the other to be read.  
[Finished my holiday book yesterday, good read  (Cathy Bramley”), lovely chic lit book]

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.