June Challenge: Day 24 ...

Hands/hand.

I know this is quite lame for hand, but I had very little time for photography today. So, while out shopping I quickly snapped a photo of this nail salon. Total pictures taken today: two.

It was a busy, busy day for me. I will be leaving tomorrow to attend a conference in Orlando, Florida so I was busy packing. I am looking forward to the conference, I only wish I could meet up with some Florida blippers that I follow. I just don't know how much free time I will have. And I am traveling with three other people.

Not only was I busy getting ready for my trip, I was also catching up with my journal. My back blips start here. I'm not sure what the internet service will be like so I may not be able to comment for the next week. Please forgive me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.