MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Nurse Laura.

Thank you all for Lincoln's well wishes . He was in theatre for over 3 hours last night. The surgeon came and in told me it was the worst break he had seen in a kid and had to call a surgeon who was at home to come in and help. They have put in 4 pins and wires. He said normally its 2 they do. My poor baby is in the wars. He had a peaceful night which was a blessing.  The nurses came in every half hour. I got about a hour and half sleep so I'm pretty bushed. The photo is nurse Laura. Her little girl goes to the same school as the wildlings.  

We're back home and he has had a nap . Harp and Xander brought home get well cards and drawings from the whole school and his teacher printed out some of his favourite characters.  So kind of them all. And it put a smile on his face. 

Xander and Harp have martial arts but I'm just dropping them off. Lincoln and Carson will stay in the car and then we will come home after. 

Sorry I've not been on blip , and I won't be on tonight either. I'll be going to bed when I get Lincoln settled.  I'll probably sleep on his floor so I can keep a eye on him. 

Thank you all again.  Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.