Abernethy Cottage Life

By Keir

Last minute blipping

One of those days at work when I couldn't tell you what I actually did but know that it was 5 before I knew it. Got home to find I had my dates mixed up with regards antenatal classes and we actually had a free evening and so did some garden tidying and then it was 8.30 and then we had food and then some of J's americans turned up and then it was bed. Days don't last as long as they used to!

So last minute blip of the back garden. This is really all the land that is mine, the rest of the garden is shared with J. I sometimes forget this. Not the best pic of the places but the wee shade border is very happy. Tempting to dig out the stuff on the left and start again with more shade loving things (not the sunniest garden) but for the 4weeks that lot is in bloom it does look great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.