K9tam

By K9tam

Jumping the Gun.

Having lived for nearly two years without personal possessions on display (ornaments and pictures) and rather enjoyed it .. No dusting!  Now we are slowly getting there, one or two items have been unpacked, the utility room is still a work in progress, but I can't help but find places to hang and display items. The wall she is hanging on is what I've been painting this week.

This is a painting of one of our past Beardies. Gracie, pedigree name Brenriga's Covergirl. Brenriga being my kennel affix. She was a little sweetie, born 42 years ago.

This, and a picture of tree reflections taken this morning, in one of the many puddles left by last night's heavy rain are the only pictures I've taken today. I decided to combine them in Snapseed. I quite like the result. Extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.