Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Planet Queensbury!

Whilst a bit thaw began overnight in lower level locations, Queensbury didn't get the memo and actually continued to snow overnight. Bless it!

This was my garden as I head out for a bus, walk combination of a journey to school this morning. I was absolutely soaked by the time I arrived and my coat was still wet come the end of the day. However, Ottie seemed to enjoy her sleepover in the car park and I thoroughly enjoyed telling her we could come home this evening. :-P

It's been a busy last day of half term with writing, reading, maths and cricket in PE...but also a disco. I love teaching the children the classics like YMCA, Cha Cha Slide and Macarena. I feel it's a duty as a teacher to educate them in such things. They equally love to try and teach me moves to newer songs with a favourite definitely being Dance Monkey!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.