Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

88 key smile

Really my piano is crying as my very scary, but lovely piano teacher won't be coming again after next week, so Sarah and I have to find a new teacher. I am gutted. Maybe I will surprise him next week by having actually practised. Maybe.

I had to work today - blehhh - after 1o months off I am not impressed but from next month I will be working from home and will have much less Blipping time. I don't know how anybody with a proper job manages it! Hence the lazy Blip.

Thank you for all the kind comments on yesterday's white horse, I woke to see it on Twitter and Facebook and wished I had chosen a better song. However, although you all complain, I think that you secretly enjoy the 70s naffness, so as I have to find a substitute piano teacher, here's an appropriate guilty pleasure of mine. If you don't appreciate the song, some of you might appreciate the way she holds her guitar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.