It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Plant and Flower Encyclopaedia

Another stunningly gorgeous book! Good old fashioned books where you don’t need a dam electronic device to read it.
I’ve got such a thing about beautiful books lately.
This is to try to help me identify flowers when out in summer at National trust places as I have a few “Wildflower Books” but National trust gardens you get such beautiful flowers and plants that I cannot identify.

Best buy these now as I have had yet another utter shit Friday at work and I have made the decision to drop another shift a FFriday shift. It means I’ll have to be frugal but that can be achieved if it gives me another day away from morons!
It might be an around June or July before I drop a shift.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.