ishaan97

By ishaan03

Sounds fishy

We had to present our proposals to Raad the head of this project today, and so I was on my Confluence since 7 am this morning. Devesh kindly present our proposal Raad didn’t seem too interested in the the context. Throughout the meeting, I kept looking at his facial expressions and wrote in my notes that he didn’t like the idea. Alina presented her idea following Devesh, I thought he was leaning more towards that one. He suggested to go back to the drawing board and look into the idea that Devesh presented with another context that might interest the bank.

Post the meeting, I was relieved it was over but got a very kind message from Devesh that the proposal was good regardless of how the meeting went.

I logged off at 4pm. Went to the post office to send a onsie for my dear mentee Ethan. Had dinner and went to Afrobeats with Max. I didn’t enjoy the class at all. So as soon as the class got over, I was on the bus to Haymarket to meet my dear friends. Tom kindly bought me a coke and I met Silvia! It so nice seeing her after sooo long. I won one game!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.