ASmileADay

By ASmileADay

Jacob and Harris

I made Harris for little Joseph, but since being finished Jacob has covered him in hummus and avocado, shown him how to play football, shown him the garden, shared his afternoon snack with him, and even shared his bed time story. Don't think I can part Jacob from his new best friend so I will make Harris #2 ASAP!

Scary moment in the park this morning as I was so busy keeping a close eye on Jacob to stop him toddling off into trouble, that I failed to notice Henny running straight towards a reversing tractor! Luckily she heard my terrified shriek and came running straight back before crossing its path. My heart didn't slow down until we got home, Jacob and Henny were both slightly bemused and totally unaware of what happened!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.