ishaan97

By ishaan03

Fun with Max

Woke up around 10 ish. Had my late breakfast. And then back for some more sleep. Woke up around 2:30, and spoke to my sister. Flatmate was making cinnamon rolls for girlfriend so I decided to let him be and took off for a bit to a coffee shop and the to M&S for a quick shop. Was back around 5 and made my tea. Flatmate popped back into the kitchen saying ‘Annie’s here’. I greeted and was back to my cooking. One thing that bothers me with this system is lack of realisation for the fact that this is a two person flat. A person’s girlfriend coming in or out should not affect my livelihood. I went for ice skating with Max later in the evening at Murrayfield. And, I bumped into my very kind and chatty ex-boss Glenn. He scared me and I shouted so much when I saw him, but he was soo warm and kind. He introduced me to his daughted Bonnie, a little bit of back skating, and a photo. I think I will work with Glenn in the future surely; I have bumped into him soo many times now that I think it is in my destiny. Max didn’t like the ice skating too much and we both felt if he did it again with some practice he would be able to get it. Now time to sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.