Lenore

By Lenore

It's wet!

Youngest still isn't great. He started the night in our bed with the husband, I was in his bed (a single). The night ended with the husband in the spare bed and the youngest with me - in his bed... youngest had a pretty poor night's sleep and still had a temperature, although it as gone by the morning. 

Took the eldest swimming, went to the supermarket and then home. Youngest needed a sleep after that! He has perked up a bit throughout the day. Eldest is still struggling a bit with the youngest being poorly.

Husband has been out all day, I needed to walk the dog this afternoon, but couldn't take the youngest as that would have wiped him out. I decided to make use of the field behind the house and the dog had a good session  of the ball being thrown. Both boys came out to join me, which was lovely, even if they did get very muddy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.